Your search results

Schreiben Sie uns oder kommen Sie vorbei!


    Kontakt

    Unsere Telefon-Sprechzeiten:

    Montag:

    08.00 – 12.00 Uhr

    Dienstag:

    08.00 – 12.00 Uhr

    13.00 – 16.30 Uhr

    Mittwoch:

    keine Sprechzeiten

    Donnerstag:

    13.00 – 16.30 Uhr

    Freitag:

    08.00 – 12.30 Uhr

    Ansprechpartner

    Empfang / Organisation

    Frau Hohl
    +49 (0)341 600 447 0
    annett.hohl@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Nur für Rechnungen:
    Posteingang@ivk-leipzig.de

    Frau Bräuer (Koordinierung)
    +49 (0)341 600 447 31
    n.braeuer@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Frau Schneider (Marketing)
    +49 (0)341 600 447 42
    j.schneider@ivk-leipzig.de

    Vermietung / Verkauf

    Frau Herrgoß
    +49 (0)341 600 447 30
    +49 (0)152 093 604 83
    m.herrgoss@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Frau Rehm
    +49 (0)341 600 447 30
    +49 (0)170 70 18 718
    t.rehm@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Frau Lehmann
    +49 (0)341 600 447 64
    c.lehmann@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Buchhaltung

    Frau Kühne
    +49 (0)341 600 447 60
    ulrike.kuehne@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Frau Messig
    +49 (0)341 600 447 62
    k.messig@tresimmobilien.de

    Herr Georgius
    +49 (0)341 600 447 53
    st.georgius@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Technik

    Frau Böse
    +49 (0)341 600 447 52
    s.boese@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Frau Schaumberg
    +49 (0)341 600 447 50
    ch.schaumberg@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Herr Pruszeit
    +49 (0)341 600 447 51
    h.pruszeit@ivk-immobilien.eu

    Compare